Lobby Hours*

 

Monday - Thursday

  • Front Desk>9:00-12:00 & 1:00-5:00
  • Cashier window>1:00-5:00

Friday

  • Lobby closed. Advisors and office staff working remotely.

*Lobby hours may be extended during high volume times such as graduation & registration.

Advisors

Advisees Name Email Telephone Appointment
Last Name A-B Igdaly Patel sfadvisor5@enpen.net 269-471-6271 Schedule an appointment
Last Name C-D Juan Alvarez sfadvisor1@enpen.net 269-471-3365 Schedule an appointment
Last Name E-L Luz Otero sfadvisor2@enpen.net 269-471-6597 Schedule an appointment
Last Name M-R Shelley Bolin sfadvisor3@enpen.net 269-471-6385 Schedule an appointment
Last Name S-Z Qaisar Ayaz sfadvisor4@enpen.net 269-471-6387 Schedule an appointment

Administrators

Title Name Email Telephone
Assistant Vice President Elynda Bedney bedney@enpen.net 269-471-6040
Associate Director-Financial Aid Cynthia Gammon schulz@enpen.net 269-471-3221
Assistant Director-Compliance Viviana Insunza insunza@enpen.net 269-471-2425
Assistant Director-Accounts Fares Magesa magesaf@enpen.net 269-471-3428

Support Staff

Position Name Email Telephone
Comms Mgr/Banking Operations Supervisor Kathleen Allen kathy@enpen.net 269-471-6585
Information Coordinator (main phone lines)   sfs@enpen.net 269-471-3334
Information Desk Karen Alford-Peay sfs@enpen.net 269-471-3194
Cashier TBD sfs@enpen.net 269-471-3326
Productions & Tracking Tiffany Bates sfstracking@enpen.net 269-471-3849
Financial Aid Analyst Sandra Munoz munozs@enpen.net 269-471-2410
Direct Loans Processor & Tech Support John Beal beal@enpen.net 269-471-6384
Collections (Non-current accounts) Rhonda Peak collections@enpen.net 269-471-3593
Perkins Loans Collections (remote office) Igdaly Patel perkinsloan@enpen.net 269-471-6271
Griggs International Academy Student Account Manager  Juan Alvarez alvarezj@enpen.net 269-471-3754
Andrews Academy Accounts Manager Gracie Gaytan gaytan@enpen.net 269-471-6139
Veterans Certifying Official Fares Magesa veterans@enpen.net 269-471-3286

Title IV School Code:  002238                                                                                    

Code of Conduct                                                             

 

 

Student Financial Services
Phone: (269) 471-3334
Fax: (269) 471-3228
E-mail: sfs@enpen.net

  
Mailing Address
Student Financial Services
Administration Bldg, 1st Floor
4150 Administration Drive
Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0750